Sunday, January 19, 2014

Final Exhibition - Art Institute of Boston - Lesley University


January 2014. "The Dirty Dozen" exhibition. Featuring the work of:  

Kevin Blake - www.kevinblakeart.net
Adam Burns - http://adam-burns.com/
Pamela Drix - http://www.pameladrix.com/
Mara Emma - www.maraemma.com
Margaret Holmes - http://mholmesphotoart.com/
Assya Makawi - www.assyamakawi.com
Deborah McDuff - www.catchaspiritmasksnpoetry.com
Rachel Mindrup - http://www.rmindrup.com/
Stacey Piwinski - www.staceypiwinski.com
Lindsey Rudolph - www.lindseyrudolph.com
Barbara Safran de Niverville - http://www.safranstudios.com/
Phil Scorza - www.philscorza.com


Thank you to my mentors who helped me to create the work meaningful to me :
Thank you to my advisors: